The King's Elite

Lords Millcroft, Flint, Gray and Hadleigh are my crack team of Regency spies and each get their own happily ever after. The Mysterious Lord Millcroft, The Uncompromising Lord Flint, The Disgraceful Lord Gray and The Determined Lord Hadleigh are out now in paperback and eBook!

There is a sneaky peak of my February 2020 release Lilian and the Irresistible Duke in my subscribers only Tearoom section of this website.

Simply create a login and join in!

Are you a fan of Trevor's posts on my Facebook page


Don't miss his new and  exclusive interview



  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Pinterest Social Icon

I'm a sporadic newsletter sender. You'll get one twice a year if you're lucky. But I love Facebook and regularly post exclusive previews and giveaways in my Tearoom.


It's simple to join, you can log in with your email, Facebook or Google. Not only do you get exclusive sneak peaks of upcoming books, there are also Tearoom giveaways which aren't available anywhere else! Simply click on the Tearoom in the menu and follow the screen prompts. 

But if you'd also like to receive my newsletters direct to your email, then fill out this form and expect to hear from me once in a blue moon...

*Permission to reproduce text granted by Harlequin Books S.A. Cover art used by arrangement with Harlequin Enterprises Limited. All rights reserved. ® and ™ are trademarks owned by Harlequin Enterprises Limited or its affiliated companies, used under license.